Round 7 – Sherrill Park Course 2 with Hole19

I suck at golf (See below for details). But do I like to play it? Yes. Do I like the challenge? Hell yes. That’s why I search for ways to track any improvements. Any. I searched around and used some of the most popular apps in the market, I even built my own spreadsheet and scorecard to do so. All of them end up being clunky or confusing or overcomplicated, except for Hole19 for the iPhone. In a few words, it is simple, straightforward and easy to figure out. It’s slick. This app does what I was trying to accomplish. Now I got a reason to play some more golf and maybe get better at it.

Score Card

20140510-180925.jpg20140510-180936.jpg

Shot-by-Shot Tracker

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Summary

20140510-180822.jpg

 

Statistical Analysis

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

